people Tag

Tanisha Butler Associate Dispute Resolution 441.294.3638 tbutler@mjm.bm Areas of Practice Tanisha Butler is an Associate on the Dispute Resolution Team. Tanisha’s experience includes commercial/banking litigation, civil litigation and matrimonial law. Professional Experience Tanisha was a Certified Paralegal in the State of Florida for 10 years where she worked in the...

Nicole Cavanagh Senior Associate Dispute Resolution 441.294.3622 ncavanagh@mjm.bm Areas of Practice Nicole is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Matrimonial and Family Department. Having two decades of family law experience, Nicole is an expert in helping clients resolve their issues in the least stressful and most cost effective...

Arno Duvenhage Senior Associate Dispute Resolution 441.294.3649 ...

Mike Goulborn Senior Associate Dispute Resolution 441.294.3641 mgoulborn@mjm.bm Areas of Practice Mike Goulborn’s expertise includes trust and contentious probate disputes (he represented two of the plaintiffs in the Alhamrani litigation, which remains Jersey’s longest-running civil trial), and he also has experience of a wide range of contractual and...

Reid Orchard Associate Private Client 441.294.3602 rorchard@mjm.bm Areas of Practice Reid joined MJM Limited in 2021 and is an Associate in the firm’s private client, trusts and estate planning department. Reid’s practice focuses on estate planning, trust management and probate. Professional Experience Reid completed his pupillage with MJM before continuing...

Robin Tucker Human Resources Operations Manager 441.294.3616 rtucker@mjm.bm Responsibilities Robin Tucker is responsible for all Human Resources and related operating functions within MJM and its affiliates. Professional Experience Prior to joining MJM in 2021, Robin worked at Conyers Dill and Pearman, Appleby (Bermuda) Limited and the Mid Ocean Club. Qualifications Senior Professional...

Maximiliano (Max) Ferrero Chief Financial Officer Management 441.294.3640 mferrero@mjm.bm Responsibilities Maximiliano Ferrero is responsible for all finance matters, including the day to day administration of the Accounts department, its team members, the time and billing system, and the client trust accounts for the Firm and affiliated companies, along...

Allan Doughty Senior Counsel Dispute Resolution 441.294.3645 adoughty@mjm.bm Areas of Practice A Senior Counsel in the Dispute Resolution team, Allan Doughty has a strong practice which covers, but is not limited to, the following: tort law, including negligence and personal injury cases, contractual disputes human rights and...

Nathan Samuels Senior Associate Private Client 441.294.3603 nsamuels@mjm.bm Areas of Practice Nathan Samuels is a Senior Associate in the firm’s property, trusts and estates practice group and has experience in a wide range of property and private client matters. Nathan routinely advises clients in the areas of...

DONNA MUNOZ-PITCHER Paralegal Private Client 441.294.3617 dmunoz-pitcher@mjm.bm Areas of Practice Donna has extensive experience in dealing with a wide range of property transactions, trust management and various private client related matter such as administration of estates. Professional Experience Donna has worked in the legal and trust industry for over...